0 Users Trust UnFriendedYou.com

Sorry - Facebook shut us down for no reason. Oh well.




























Monitor your friends

We'll watch your friends and alert you when someone unfriends you.

We'll never post to your wall

You don't have to worry about us notifying you any other way than email. Your friends won't know you're using this service unless you want them to.

Unfriend Alerts

When we've detected you've lost a friend we'll send you an email showing you who unfriended you.

Easy and Free

Sign up and forget about it - we'll only contact you when there's a change in your friends.

Safe

We'll never sell your data. We won't spam you. Your email is safe.

Honest

We've never seen a Facebook app that can tell you retroactively who's unfriended you. Only after the point you grant the app permission to access your friend list.